Drug Offender Education Program
Serving Williamson, Bastrop, Hayes, Bell, and Travis County
This is the 15Hr DOEP & 12Hr DWI state required course for individuals charged with a drug/alcohol-related offense. The court may require this course to reinstate a suspended driver's license.
DrugClass.org offers this class at the lowest cost and greatest convenience to the client and community supervision. Approved by DPS and certified by TDSHS #15
22 & #1523.
Drug Offender and DWI Education Program TDSHS #1522 & #1523
The best priced, highest impact DOEP and DWI inAustin!
*Please view class calendar
12 Hour DWI Program - Cost $75
Monday-Wednesday 10 am-2 pm
Monday-Wednesday 5 pm-9 pm
Saturday-Monday 10 am-2 pm
15 Hour DOEP Program - Cost $85
Monday-Friday 10 am-1 pm
Monday-Friday 6 pm-9 pm
Saturday-Wednesday 10 am-1 pm
*Upon Completion Participants receive state-issued certificate of completion needed for reinstatement of driver's license.
DrugClass.org provides state-approved DOEP and DWI classes certified by the Texas Dept. of State Health Services. Classes satisfy requirements for education because of a suspended driver's license. The Drug Offender class is for individuals charged with a misdemeanor or felony drug offense. The DWI class is a requirement in Texas for any person convicted of a first offense DWI. Classes can be taken pre-trial. Participants receive a state issued certificate of completion needed for re-instatement of their Texas driver’s license.
Content copyright . DRUGCLASS.ORG. All rights reserved.